Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(83 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Got Pho Thien Kim can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Got Pho Thien Kim? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 05, 2021
Great food, fast service, good value.


February 20, 2021
Our go-to Vietnamese restaurant in the neighborhood. Always delicious and quickly prepared. My whole family loves it.


January 31, 2021
The lemon grilled chicken was good, but the pho... Just didn't lend itself to take out.


January 23, 2021
Best Pho in East Vancouver that I've found! The broth is always super tasty, and lots of fresh meat amd veggies. Same with their Rice vermicelli, their chicken is amazing, grilled to perfection. I haven't tried everything on their menu but everything I have tried has been great. Quick, friendly service!


December 24, 2020
Good food. Friendly service.


December 21, 2020
Ordered pho for parents - they enjoyed it. For me... I ordered the chicken wings, spring rolls & deep fried shrimp cake. There was no picture of the deep fried shrimp cake so basically I was just ordering blind... let me say that I shouldn’t have ordered the shrimp cake. It wasn’t what I expected and it was way too much food for me... my eyes are too big for my stomach!


December 18, 2020
excellent!
coulda used more noodles though...


December 08, 2020
Delicious!


December 07, 2020
Best Pho in vancouver!


December 02, 2020
BEST pho in Vancouver in terms of price and quality. The takeout was very organized and didn't spill, which I appreciate. The staffs are friendly and kind. I would always come here!
Phở rất ngon! Mọi người đến ăn thoải mái nha! Mang về cũng không sợ bị đổ.